Back to top

Disco on Ice

Note moyenne: 
0
No votes yet
Texte tiré de la documentation officielle: 

The disco on ice organized at the Vernets ice-skating rink is for children, who measure 130cm and more and who like to dance and skate to the music and light-show of a DJ.

HappyKid comment: 

Disco-dancing parties or “boums” as we used to say a few years ago, are above all the fun of getting together with friends to dance to the music we love, to wiggle and jiggle to the beat and have a good laugh. Well, you should at least know how to stand up with a pair of skates, because, in this case, we add “ice” to double the recipe for fun!
Our moonwalk is either much better than Michael Jackson's, or we might just end up providing as much entertainment as Scooby-Doo with his long and crazy set of paws as he runs away from a monster...smiley

Dates: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 19:30 to Sun, 18/11/2018 - 00:00
Sat, 08/12/2018 - 19:30 to Sun, 09/12/2018 - 00:00
Sat, 15/12/2018 - 19:30 to Sun, 16/12/2018 - 00:00
Wed, 26/12/2018 - 19:30 to Thu, 27/12/2018 - 00:00
Sat, 12/01/2019 - 19:30 to Sun, 13/01/2019 - 00:00
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 19:30 to Sun, 27/01/2019 - 00:00
Sat, 16/02/2019 - 19:30 to Sun, 17/02/2019 - 00:00
Age min.: 
8 years
Contact: 
Tél.+41 22 418 45 20 Entrée adultes: CHF 6.- Entrée enfants (jusqu'à 25 ans): CHF 3.- Location des patins: CHF. 2.-
Lieu

Patinoire et Piscine des Vernets

Main phone: 
+41.22.418 4000
Address: 
Rue Hans-Wilsdorf 4
1227 Les Acacias (GE)
Switzerland
CH